Veterinary Anesthesia & Analgesia Support Group
Practical Information for the Compassionate Veterinary Practitioner
line decor
HOME   
line decor
  Who We Are
     
    Stein
    Executive Director
    Robert Stein, DVM
    New York, USA
    VASG Founder, Webmaster, and Lead Author
    VASG Contributions
    Facility Website
    drstein@vasg.org
    Bio/CV
   
    Advisory Board Co-Chairpersons
     
   
Thompson Ortel
David Thompson, DVM   Stephanie Ortel, LVT, BVS
Michigan, USA New York, USA
Lead DVM, Author, Reviewing Editor Lead LVT, Reviewing Editor
VASG Contributions s.ortel@vasg.org
d.thompson@vasg.org Bio/CV
Bio/CV  
     
    Current Advisory Board Members
     
   
O'Hagan Perozzo
Brad O'Hagan Bruno Perozzo, DVM
Australia Paulínia, São Paulo, Brazil
Reviewing Editor Portuguese Translations
b.ohagan@vasg.org b.perozzo@vasg.org
Bio/CV Bio/CV (English) - Bio/CV (Portuguese)
   
Wilke Musulin
Cathy Wilkie, DVM Andrija Musulin
Vancouver, Canada Zagreb, Croatia
Reviewing Editor Croatian Translations
Facility Website Facility Website
c.wilkie@vasg.org a.musulin@vasg.org
Bio/CV Bio/CV
   
Abt Gal
Maren Abt, DVM Sándor Gál, DVM
Potsdam, Germany Hungary - Indiana, USA
German Translations Team Leader Hungarian Translations Team Leader
m.abt@vasg.org Facility Website
Bio/CV (English) - Bio/CV (German) s.gal@vasg.org
  Bio/CV
   
Minghella Hans
Enzo Minghella, DVM

Hans Nieuwendijk, DVM

Italy - Glasgow, Scotland Wilhelminaoord, Nederland
Italian Translations Author
e.minghella@vasg.org Facility Website
Bio/CV h.nieuwendijk@vasg.org
  Bio/CV
   
Margaret
Nora Lapenta, DVM Margaret Wojtasiak-Wypart, DVM
Panama City, Panama Poland - California, USA
Spanish Translations - Translations Committee Chair Polish Translation
VASG Contributions  
n.lapenta@vasg.org Bio/CV
Bio/CV (English) - Bio/CV(Spanish)  
   
Korponay Demirels
Ferenc Korponay, DVM Akif & Filiz Demirel
Romania Istanbul, Turkey
Romanian Translations Team Leader Turkish Translations
f.korponay@vasg.org Facility Website
Bio/CV Bio/CV
   
Dyer-Corso
Angela Dyer-Corso, DVM Aurore Scordino
California, USA Florida, USA
Author, Reviewing Editor French translations
a.corso@vasg.org  
Bio/CV  
   
Headley  
Richard Headley, DVM  
Illinois, USA  
Reviewing Editor  
d.headley@vasg.org  
Bio/CV  
   
Star Daugherty
Russ Star, DVM John Daugherty, DVM
New York, USA Ohio, USA
Reviewing Editor Reviewing Editor
Facility Website Facility Website
r.star@vasg.org j.daugherty@vasg.org
Bio/CV Bio/CV
   
Carpenter    Willis Shore
Rachael Carpenter Sherrie Hartke, DVM
Tenessee, USA Texas, USA
Reviewing Editor Reviewing Editor
r.carpenter@vasg.org     s.hartke@vasg.org
Bio/CV Bio/CV
   
  Old
Gary Old, DVM Rick Wall, DVM
Texas, USA Texas, USA
Author, Reviewing Editor Author
g.old@vasg.org Bio/CV
Bio/CV  
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
     
    Return to top of page
     
     
     
    Questions or problems regarding this web site should be directed to DRSTEIN@VASG.ORG .
Copyright © 2003 ASAH. All rights reserved.
Last modified: May 22, 2014 .